Holiday Trading Hours 2018

Holiday Trading Hours 2018


LJ Hooker Peregian Beach would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 24 December 2018 8.30am -5pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018    8.30am -5pm
Friday, 28 December 2018 8.30am - 5pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018 9am - 4pm
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 8.30am - 5pm
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 8.30am - 5pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 8.30am - 5pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 8.30am - 5pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 INSERT NAME    NUMBER   
Electrician INSERT NAME    NUMBER   
Hot Water INSERT NAME    NUMBER   
Handyman  INSERT NAME    NUMBER   
Locksmith INSERT NAME    NUMBER   
     
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

*INSERT NAME AND CONTACT NUMBER*

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

*INSERT NAME AND CONTACT NUMBER*

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Peregian Beach